deutschenglishespañolfrançaisitalianoрусский

Contact

W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
An der Hasenjagd 2
D-42897 Remscheid

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 20
mail@oberste-beulmann.de

Contacts

Vincenzo Catania (Sales)
Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 116
v.catania@oberste-beulmann.de

Martin Oberste-Beulmann (Sales Europe)
Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 32
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 121
mob@oberste-beulmann.de

Stefan Deilmann (Sales Germany)
Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 44
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 120
s.deilmann@oberste-beulmann.de

Tobias Biesenbaum (Sales Germany)
Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 129
t.biesenbaum@oberste-beulmann.de

Danny Bommes (Sales Asia)
Tel.: +49 (0) 2151 151 80 86
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 126
d.bommes@oberste-beulmann.de

Elena Jasnogorodskaja (Sales CIS)
Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 16
eja@oberste-beulmann.de

Standorte

Spain
W. Oberste-Beulmann
Aceros Especiales
Maria Irazusta
c/Labreder 9
E-20280 Hondarribia

Tel.: +34 (0) 617 366 641
Fax: +34 (0) 943 116 326
m.irazusta@euskalnet.net

France
W. Oberste-Beulmann
Aciers Spéciaux
Danielle Axer
27, Rue Blondine
F-71380 Allériot

Tel.: +33 (0) 9 67 05 83 05
Fax: +33 (0) 3 85 46 83 05
d.axer@oberste-beulmann.de

Netherlands
O.B Gereedschapstaal B.V.
Tineke Philipsen
Schimminck 15 – Hal 7
Postbus 333
NL-5300 AH Zaltbommel

Tel.: +31 (0) 418 51 81 99
Fax: +31 (0) 418 51 55 30
info@obgereedschapstaal.nl

Italy
W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
Roberta De Martino
An der Hasenjagd 2
D-42897 Remscheid

Tel.: +39 (0) 33 56 888 272
r.demartino@oberste-beulmann.de

Krefeld (Asia)
W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
Danny Bommes
Windmühlenstraße 40
D-47800 Krefeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 2151 15 18 0 86
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 15 19 0 91
d.bommes@oberste-beulmann.de