deutschenglishespañolfrançaisitalianoрусский

Контакты

W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
An der Hasenjagd 2
D-42897 Remscheid

Тел.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 0
Факс: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 20
mail@oberste-beulmann.de

Контактное лицо

Vincenzo Catania (Продажи)
Тел.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 10
Мобильный: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 116
v.catania@oberste-beulmann.de

Martin Oberste-Beulmann (Продажи Европа)
Тел.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 32
Мобильный: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 121
mob@oberste-beulmann.de

Stefan Deilmann (Продажи Германия)
Тел.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 44
Мобильный: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 120
s.deilmann@oberste-beulmann.de

Tobias Biesenbaum (Продажи Германия)
Тел.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 29
Мобильный: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 129
t.biesenbaum@oberste-beulmann.de

Danny Bommes (Продажи Азия)
Тел.: +49 (0) 2151 151 80 86
Мобильный: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 126
d.bommes@oberste-beulmann.de

Elena Jasnogorodskaja (Продажи СНГ)
Тел.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 16
eja@oberste-beulmann.de

Standorte

Испания
W. Oberste-Beulmann
Aceros Especiales
Maria Irazusta
c/Labreder 9
E-20280 Hondarribia

Тел.: +34 (0) 617 366 641
Факс: +34 (0) 943 116 326
m.irazusta@euskalnet.net

Франция
W. Oberste-Beulmann
Aciers Spéciaux
Danielle Axer
27, Rue Blondine
F-71380 Allériot

Тел.: +33 (0) 9 67 05 83 05
Факс: +33 (0) 3 85 46 83 05
d.axer@oberste-beulmann.de

Голландия
O.B Gereedschapstaal B.V.
Tineke Philipsen
Schimminck 15 – Hal 7
Postbus 333
NL-5300 AH Zaltbommel

Тел.: +31 (0) 418 51 81 99
Факс: +31 (0) 418 51 55 30
info@obgereedschapstaal.nl

Италия
W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
Roberta De Martino
An der Hasenjagd 2
D-42897 Remscheid

Тел.: +39 (0) 33 56 888 272
r.demartino@oberste-beulmann.de

Krefeld (Азия)
W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
Danny Bommes
Windmühlenstraße 40
D-47800 Krefeld

Тел.: +49 (0) 2151 15 18 0 86
Факс: +49 (0) 2151 15 19 0 91
d.bommes@oberste-beulmann.de