deutschenglishespañolfrançaisitalianoрусский

Kontakt

W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
An der Hasenjagd 2
D-42897 Remscheid

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 70
mail@oberste-beulmann.de


Ansprechpartner

Stephan Oberste-Beulmann
(Geschäftsführer)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 13
Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 130
sob@oberste-beulmann.de
Vincenzo Catania
(Verkaufsleiter)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 116
v.catania@oberste-beulmann.de
Stefan Deilmann
(Verkauf Deutschland)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 44
Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 120
s.deilmann@oberste-beulmann.de
Tobias Biesenbaum
(Verkauf Deutschland)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 29
Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 129
t.biesenbaum@oberste-beulmann.de
Danny Bommes
(Verkauf Asien/Südamerika)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 86
Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 93 60 126
d.bommes@oberste-beulmann.de
Heike Gassen
(Finanzbuchhaltung)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 36
h.gassen@oberste-beulmann.de
Jaqueline Mach
(Personal)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 47
j.mach@oberste-beulmann.de
Achraf Nzoulou
(Produktionsleiter)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 76
a.nzoulou@oberste-beulmann.de
Dirk Thiemann
(Kaufmännischer Leiter/IT)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 84
d.thiemann@oberste-beulmann.de


Ansprechpartner Standorte

GUS
W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
Elena Bachnick
Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 93 60 16
e.bachnick@oberste-beulmann.de
Spanien
W. Oberste-Beulmann Aceros Especiales
Maria Irazusta
c/Labreder 9
E-20280 Hondarribia
Tel.: +34 (0) 617 366 641
Fax: +34 (0) 943 116 326
m.irazusta@euskalnet.net
Frankreich
W. Oberste-Beulmann Aciers Spéciaux
Danielle Axer
F-71380 Allériot
Tel.: +33 (0) 9 67 05 83 05
Fax: +33 (0) 3 85 46 83 05
d.axer@oberste-beulmann.de
Niederlande
O.B Gereedschapstaal B.V.
Tineke Philipsen
Schimminck 15 – Hal 7
Postbus 333
NL-5300 AH Zaltbommel
Tel.: +31 (0) 418 51 81 99
Fax: +31 (0) 418 51 55 30
info@obgereedschapstaal.nl
Italien
W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
Roberta De Martino
Tel.: +39 335 6888272
r.demartino@oberste-beulmann.de
Osteuropa
W. Oberste-Beulmann GmbH & Co. KG
Vladimir Kostov
Tel.: +359 (0) 88 77 14 909
v.kostov@oberste-beulmann.de


Partner-Unternehmen

STAHL Handels-GmbH E. Matz
Uferstraße 18
73630 Remshalden
Tel.: +49 (7151) 205 13 - 91/92
www.stahl-matz.de
info@stahl-matz.de